MY LOVE FOR YOU

Does true love really exists?.I have not the slightest doubt in my mind that it surely does and I am sure as the sun rises from East that you will agree with me after reading this piece of work.

The day we met,I fell in love with you at the very first sight. When you held me tight, kissed me on the forehead and looked direct into my eyes,I could feel your love. I kept on telling myself you are the one,you are the only one who will teach me how to live and love my life and yes! Here you are proving me right.I therefore tell you that I would never get tired expressing MY LOVE FOR YOU.

You are the most important person in my life.You are an inspiration to everything I do.when everything in my life seems to fall apart you always stand by me.I would not call you a friend because you are more of that.Actually, describing your love is virtually impossible.I think  day and night of how to prove how much I love you but I have realised that nothing in this world can be worth enough to prove MY LOVE FOR YOU.

I try my best to prove my love for you through my actions but still I find it not enough because you deserve more than that.I would therefore always put you in my prayers and ask Allah to grant you the highest level paradise, probably,that  will be a proof for MY LOVE FOR YOU.

You are the person who has the most significant influence on me.you have taught me so many things that have made me who I am today.You taught me braveness,how to believe in myself even when the whole world puts me down and most importantly,how to love myself no matter what.You believe in me when no one else does and that has pushed me to do great things knowing that there is someone somewhere who would always appreciate whatever I do. Surely,there are no words in any known language that can explain MY LOVE FOR YOU.

That is the love I have for you mum.

8 thoughts on “MY LOVE FOR YOU

Leave a Reply

